Listo Produce is a leading and growing wholesale produce business in Los Angeles that caters to Market or Restaurant produce.

We keep you and your customers happy and satisfied at all times because we deliver the freshest fruit and produce on a  daily basis in Los Angeles and Orange County Area.

Listo Produce knowledgeable sales team exceeds customers' expectations through quality product at competitive prices, delivery services throughout the greater Los Angeles and Orange counties and off-site customer consultations.

 

With a clear understanding of the importance of your clientele we welcome the opportunity to earn your business. Feel free to contact our knowledgeable sales team.



Ana@ListoProduce.com
Arnulfo@ListoProduce.com
Benjamin@ListoProduce.com
Daniel@ListoProduce.com
Jorge@ListoProduce.com
Lilian@ListoProduce.com
Pedro@ListoProduce.com
Roberto@ListoProduce.com

 

Please send us your inquiries or comments and we will get back to you.

Listo Produce
770 S. Central Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90021
T 213 988 8375
F 213 988 8395
Contact@ListoProduce.com

 

You are welcome to visit us at the Los Angeles Wholesale Produce Market.

Listo Produce
770 S. Central Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90021
T 213 988 8375
F 213 988 8395
Contact@ListoProduce.com

©2012 ListoProduce.com | Contact@ListoProduce.com | T 213 988 8375   powered by